top of page
Fig-Infused Balsamic Vinegar - 250ml
  • Fig-Infused Balsamic Vinegar - 250ml

    Rating is 0.0 out of five stars based on reviews
    SKU: 5200115412250

    Balsamic vinegar made in the Province of Modena in Italy

    250ml

     

    This vinegar is made from cooked grape must from Trebbiano, Lambrusco, Sangiovese, Albana, Ancellotta, Fortana or Montuni grapes. They are fermented together with 100% Italian red wine vinegar (made entirely from wine). The product is aged for at least 60 days in oak barrels in accordance with the PGI law.

     

    This balsamic vinegar is mild with light aromatic notes of oak.

     

    The fig was one of the first fruit trees to be cultivated, and its cultivation spread in ancient times to all regions around the Aegean Sea. This vinegar perfectly combines the sweet flavor of fresh figs with the rich balsamic vinegar.

     

    Drizzle this vinegar over roasted vegetables such as asparagus, mushrooms or eggplant. Reduce it slightly to accompany it in syrup with mature and soft cheeses. Add some to hearty soups like pumpkin and butternut squash soup.

     

    Marinate your meats, add it to your salads and pour it over your desserts for a delicious experience.

    • PRODUCT INFO

      NUTRITIONAL VALUES

      k.J/kcal for 100ml

      Energy value 1152k.J / 270 kcal

      Fats (g): 0.0 including saturated fatty acids (g): 0.0

      Carbohydrates (g): 60 including Sugars (g): 60

      Protein (g) 0

      Fiber (g) 0

      Salt - Sodium (mg) 0

      DOES NOT CONTAIN CARAMEL COLOR OR THICKENING AGENTS

    • SHIPPING INFO

      We deliver our products all over the world with the exception of countries whose regulations do not allow it. Delivery costs are calculated based on your delivery address and the total weight of your order. Depending on the country of destination, the nature and quantity of goods, you may or may not have to pay customs duties or VAT. The situation varies depending on the place of purchase, in a European Union (EU) country or elsewhere.

      Delivery is free for any order placed equal to or greater than €50 including tax in mainland (metropolitan) France.

    €12.60Price
    Sales Tax Included |

top of page
Vinaigre balsamique infusé à la figue - 250ml
  • Vinaigre balsamique infusé à la figue - 250ml

    La note est de 0.0 sur cinq étoiles sur la base des avis
    SKU : 5200115412250

    Vinaigre balsamique élaboré dans la Province de Modène en Italie

    250ml

     

    Ce vinaigre est composé à partir de moûts de raisin cuits issus des raisins Trebbiano, Lambrusco, Sangiovese, Albana, Ancellotta, Fortana ou Montuni.  Ils sont fermentés ensemble avec du vinaigre de vin rouge 100% italien (entièrement fabriqué à partir de vin). Le produit est vieilli pendant au moins 60 jours dans des tonneaux de chêne conformément à la loi sur l'IGP.

     

    Ce vinaigre balsamique est doux avec de légères notes aromatiques de chêne.

     

    La figue a été l'un des premiers arbres fruitiers à être cultivés, et sa culture s'est répandue dans les temps anciens dans toutes les régions autour de la mer Égée. Ce vinaigre combine parfaitement la saveur sucrée des figues fraîches avec le riche vinaigre balsamique.

     

    Arrosez ce vinaigre sur des légumes rôtis tels que les asperges, les champignons ou l'aubergine. Réduisez-le légèrement pour l'accompagner en sirop avec des fromages affinés et moelleux. Ajoutez-en un peu aux soupes consistantes comme la soupe à la citrouille et à la courge musquée.

     

    Marinez vos viandes, ajoutez-le à vos salades et versez-le sur vos desserts pour une expérience délicieuse.

    • INFO PRODUIT

      VALEURS NUTRTIONNELLES

      k.J/kcal pour 100ml

      Valeur énergétique 1152k.J / 270 kcal

      Matières grasses (g) : 0,0 dont Acides gras saturés (g) : 0,0

      Glucides (g) : 60 dont Sucres (g) : 60

      Protéines (g) 0

      Fibres (g) 0

      Sel - Sodium (mg) 0

      NE CONTIENT PAS DE COLORANT CARAMEL OU D'AGENTS EPAISSISSANTS

    • LIVRAISON

      La livraison est offerte pour toute commande passée égale ou supérieure à 50 €TTC en France hexagonale (métropolitaine).

      Elle est également offerte à Compiègne et dans un rayon de 15km autour de Compiègne.

      Nous livrons nos produits partout dans le monde à l'exception des pays dont la réglementation ne le permet pas. Les frais de livraison sont calculés en fonction de votre adresse de livraison et du poids total de votre commande. Selon le pays de destination, la nature et la quantité de marchandises, vous devrez payer ou non des droits de douanes ou de la TVA. La situation varie en fonction du lieu d’achat, dans un pays de l'Union Européenne (UE) ou ailleurs.

      La livraison est offerte pour toute commande passée égale ou supérieur à 50 €TTC en France hexagonale (métropolitaine).

    €12.60Prix
    TVA Incluse |